Home
Syllabus
Schedule
Labs
Projects
Resources

Labs

All labs are due on Moodle 11:59 p.m. Wednesday after the lab, unless specified otherwise.

Lab Assigned Due
Lab 01: Linux and Python Thursday, January 18 Wednesday, January 24 at 11:55 pm
Lab 02: Objects, Inheritance, and Exceptions Thursday, January 25 Wednesday, January 31 at 11:55 pm
Lab 03: Recursion Thursday, Feb 1 Wednesday, Feb 7 at 11:55 pm
Lab 04: Matrix ADT and its Applications Thursday, Feb 8 Wednesday, Feb 14 at 11:55 pm
No lab, prepare for exam
Lab 05: List ADT Thursday, Feb 22 Wednesday, Feb 28 at 11:55 pm
Lab 06: Stack ADT Thursday, Mar 1 Wednesday, Mar 7 at 11:55 pm
Lab 07: Queue ADT Thursday, Mar 8 Wednesday, Mar 21 at 11:55 pm
Lab 08: Priority Queue Thursday, Mar 22 Wednesday, Mar 28 at 11:55 pm
Lab 09: Tree ADT Tursday, Mar 29 Wednesday, April 4 at 11:55 pm
No lab, prepare for exam
Lab 10: Iterators Thursday, April 12 Wednesday, April 18 at 11:55 pm
Lab 11: Quicksort and Efficiency Thursday, April 19 Wednesday, April 25 at 11:55 pm
Lab 12: Map ADT Thursday, April 26 *Monday, April 30 at 11:55 pm


Last modified: Wed Jan 10 08:16:55 EDT 2018